“They don’t get us! They don’t get who we are!

Posted: May 18, 2012 in Jerk-offs, Politicos

“I resent when they talk about families like mine that I grew up in. I resent the fact that they think we’re talking about envy: it’s job envy, it’s wealthy envy; that we don’t dream,”

“My mother believed and my father believed that if I wanted to be president of the United States, that I could be, I could be vice president! My mother and father believed that if my brother or sister wanted to be a millionaire, they could be a millionaire! My mother and father dreamed as much as any rich guy dreams!

“They don’t get us! They don’t get who we are!”

Really Joe? I don’t get you… You have had years of Senate high dollar checks sent your way, Sounds like you can piss away cash at a spectacular rate… Hell, I know drunken sailors that are worth more than you!

Read more…

Leave a Reply

